There are three tiers of responsibility who lead and manage the Governance of the Trust and each of its schools.
Members and Trustees have responsibility for Trust matters, while each school within the Trust is led by its own Local Governing Board.
For information relating to  Members and  Trustees please visit our Trust website at

 CLICK HERE for Trustees   CLICK HERE for Members
Local Governors
Mrs L Talbot  - Community Governor  (Chair)  Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Mrs H Marston - Community Governor (Vice Chair)
Mr K Grayson - Ex Officio Governor
Mrs L Dollery - Ex Officio Governor
Mrs G McDonald - Community Governor
Mr K Bradshaw - Community Governor
Mr D Hipgrave - Community Governor                                                                                                                                                    Miss J Logan - Community Governor

Mr K Bird - Parent Governor
Mr P Mann- Parent Governor
Miss L Maguire - Staff Governor
Mrs S Webster - Staff Governor
For Local Governors attendance at meetings and Register of Business Interests please CLICK HERE

For information up to July 2017 CLICK HERE