• Elston Hall Primary School

    Multi Academy Trust

    Stafford Road, Fordhouses, Wolverhampton, WV10 6NN

  • Term Dates

    Tuesday 5th January 2016 - Children return to school

    Friday 12th February 2016 - Children Break up for Half Term

    Monday 22nd February 2016 - Children return to school

    Friday 18th March 2016 - INSET Day (school closed to children)

    Thursday 24th March 2016 - Children Break up for Easter

    Monday 11th April 2016 - Children return to school

    Thursday 5th May 2016 - School closed due to voting

    Friday 27th May 2016 - Children Break up for Half Term

    Monday 6th June 2016 - Children return to school

    Friday 22nd July 2016 - Children Break up for the Summer

  • Elston Hall Primary School

    Elston Hall Primary is a school where all learners are happy, in an environment based on trust and support.

    We will settle for nothing less than excellence in our drive for achievement wherever this can be found.

  • Extra Curricular Activities

    We offer a number of extra curricular activities during and after school hours.

    These include After School Clubs, Sports Clubs, Gymnastics and Music Tuition.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Upcoming Events

08 Feb 2016

Feb
8

8-Feb-2016

09 Feb 2016

Feb
9

9-Feb-2016

Feb
9

9-Feb-2016

10 Feb 2016

Feb
10

10-Feb-2016 - 11-Feb-2016

Feb
10

10-Feb-2016 - 11-Feb-2016

Recent News

  • Sainsbury's Vouchers +

    We are collecting the Sainsbury’s Active Kids vouchers—there Read More
  • Marie Curie +

    We will be selling daffodil pins in aid Read More
  • Safer Internet Day +

    On Tuesday 9th February we will be holding Read More
  • Cross Country Success +

    Well done to our cross country team who Read More
  • Happy Christmas +

    All staff wish you a very Happy New Read More
  • 1
  • 2

Weather

°F°C
Fordhouses, UK
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 87%
Sun
Rain Early
5 | 6
Mon
Rain/Wind
2 | 7

Site Visitors

We have 144 guests online